Cart 0
Elvis Presley - 30 #1 Hits Album Cover

Elvis Presley - 30 #1 Hits Vinyl Record


180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Heartbreak Hotel
A2            Don't Be Cruel
A3            Hound Dog

A4            Love Me Tender
A5            Too Much
A6            All Shook Up
A7            (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
A8            Jailhouse Rock

B1            Don't 
B2            Hard Headed Woman
B3            One Night
B4            (Now And Then There's)
                A Fool Such As I
B5            A Big Hunk O' Love
B6            Stuck On You
B7            It's Now Or Never

C1            Are You Lonesome Tonight?
C2            Wooden Heart
C3            Surrender
C4            (Marie's The Name) His Latest Flame
C5            Can't Help Falling In Love
C6            Good Luck Charm
C7            She's Not You 
C8            Return To Sender
C9            (You're The) Devil In Disguise

D1            Crying In The Chapel
D2            In The Ghetto
D3            Suspicious Minds
D4            The Wonder Of You
D5            Burning Love
D6            Way Down
Bonus Track
D7            A Little Less Conversation
                (JXL Radio Edit Remix)

More from this collection