Cart 0

Elvis Costello - Extreme Honey: The Very Best Of The Warner Records Years Vinyl Record


Limited Edition of 4000

180 Gram Heavyweight Gold Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            The Bridge I Burned
A2            Veronica
A3            Sulky Girl
A4            So Like Candy

B1            13 Steps Lead Down
B2            All This Useless Beauty
B3            My Dark Life
B4            The Other Side Of Summer
B5            Kinder Murder

C1            Deep Dark Truthful Mirror
C2            Hurry Down Doomsday
C3            Poor Fractured Atlas
C4            The Birds Will Still Be Singing
C5            London's Brilliant Parade

D1            Tramp The Dirt Down
D2            Couldn't Call It Unexpected No.4
D3            I Want To Vanish
D4            All The Rage

More from this collection