Cart 0
Elton John - Diamonds Album Cover

Elton John - Diamonds (The Ultimate Greatest Hits) Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Your Song
A2            Tiny Dancer
A3            Rocket Man
                (I Think It's Going To Be A Long, 
                Long Time)

A4            Crocodile Rock
A5            Daniel

B1            Saturday Night's Alright (For Fighting)
B2            Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
B3            Candle In The Wind
B4            Bennie And The Jets
B5            Someone Saved My Life Tonight

C1            Don't Go Breaking My Heart
                (Elton John and Kiki Dee)
C2            Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
C3            Song For Guy
C4            Blue Eyes
C5            I'm Still Standing
C6            I Guess That's Why They Call It The

D1            Nikita
D2            Sacrifice
D3            Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me
                (George Michael and Elton John)
D4            Can You Feel The Love Tonight
D5            Are You Ready For Love?

More from this collection