Cart 0
Elbow - Flying Dream 1 Album Cover

Elbow - Flying Dream 1 Vinyl Record


180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Flying Dream 1
A2            After The Eclipse
A3            Is It A Bird

A4            Six Words
A5            Calm And Happy

B1            Come On, Blue
B2            The Only Road
B3            Red Sky Radio (Baby Baby Baby)
B4            The Seldom Seen Kid
B5            What Am I Without You

More from this collection