Cart 0
Eels - Tomorrow Morning Album Cover

Eels - Tomorrow Morning Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            In Gratitude For This 
                 Magnificent Day
A2            I'm A Hummingbird
A3            The Morning
A4            Baby Loves Me
A5            Spectacular Girl
A6            What I Have To Offer
A7            This Is Where It Gets Good

B1            After The Earthquake
B2            Oh So Lovely
B3            The Man
B4            Looking Up
B5            That's Not Her Way
B6            I Like The Way This Is Going
B7            Mystery Of Life

More from this collection