Cart 0
Eddie Vedder - Ukulele Songs Album Cover

Eddie Vedder - Ukulele Songs Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Can't Keep
A2            Sleeping By Myself
A3            Without You
A4            More Than You Know
A5            Goodbye
A6            Broken Heart
A7            Satellite

B1            Longing To Belong
B2            Hey Fahkah
B3            You're True
B4            Light Today
B5            Sleepless Nights
B6            Once In A While
B7            Waving Palms
B8            Tonight You Belong To Me
B9            Dream A Little Dream

More from this collection