Cart 0

Ed Sheeran - Subtract Vinyl Record


Limited Edition Yellow Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Boat
A2            Salt Water
A3            Eyes Closed
A4            Life Goes On
A5            Dusty
A6            End Of Youth
A7            Colour Blind

B1            Curtains
B2            Borderline
B3            Spark
B4            Vega
B5            Sycamore
B6            No Strings
B7            The Hills Of Aberfeldy

More from this collection