Cart 0
Echosmith - Lonely Generation Album Cover

Echosmith - Lonely Generation Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Lonely Generation
A2            Diamonds
A3            Cracked
A4            Shut Up And Kiss Me
A5            Stuck
A6            Last Forever

B1            Everyone Cries
B2            Scared To Be Alone
B3            Lost Somebody
B4            Love You Better
B5            Follow You
B6            I Don't Wanna Lose My Love

More from this collection