Cart 0

Easybeats - The Best Of The Easybeats + Pretty Girl Vinyl Record


Orange Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            For My Woman
A2            She's So Fine
A3            Wedding Ring
A4            Sad & Lonely & Blue
A5            Easy As Can Be
A6            In My Book
A7            Women (Make You Feel Alright)

B1            Pretty Girl
B2            Come And See Her
B3            I'll Make You Happy
B4            Too Much
B5            Sorry
B6            Made My Bed (Gonna Lie In It)
B7            Friday On My Mind

More from this collection