Cart 0
Easy Star All-Stars - Ziggy Stardub Album Cover

Easy Star All-Stars - Ziggy Stardub Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Five Years (ft. Steel Pulse)
A2            Soul Love (ft. Mortimer)
A3            Moonage Daydream 
                (ft. Naomi Cowan)
A4            Starman (ft. Maxi Priest)
A5            It Ain't Easy (ft. Samory I)

B1            Lady Stardust (ft. Sundub)
B2            Star (ft. Carlton Livingston)
B3            Hang On To Yourself (ft. Fishbone
                 and Jonnygo Figure)
B4            Ziggy Stardust (ft. The Skints)
B5            Suffragette City (ft. The Expanders)
B6            Rock 'N' Roll Suicide (ft. Macy Gray)

More from this collection