Cart 0
Eagles - Long Road Out Of Eden Album Cover

Eagles - Long Road Out Of Eden Vinyl Record

$49.95 $64.95

180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            No More Walks In The Wood
A2            How Long
A3            Busy Being Fabulous

A4            What Do I Do With My Heart
A5            Guilty Of The Crime
A6            I Don't Want To Hear Any More

B1            Waiting In The Weeds
B2            No More Cloudy Days
B3            Fast Company
B4            Do Something
B5            You Are Not Alone

C1            Long Road Out Of Eden
C2            I Dreamed There Was No War
C3            Somebody
C4            Frail Grasp On The Big Picture

D1            Last Good Time In Town
D2            I Love To Watch A Woman Dance
D3            Business As Usual
D4            Center Of The Universe
D5            It's Your World Now

More from this collection