Cart 0

Django Reinhardt - The Best Of Django Reinhardt Vinyl Record


Limited Edition

180 Gram Heavyweight Coloured Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Exactly Like You
A2            Solitude
A3            Ain't Misbehavin'

A4            Runnin' Wild
A5            Body And Soul
A6            Hot Lips
A7            When Day Is Done
A8            Rose Room
A9            Liebestraum No. 3
A10          Miss Annabelle Lee

B1            Tears
B2            Mystery Pacific
B3            Big Boy Blues
B4            Montmartre
B5            Solid Old Man (Solid Rock)
B6            Finesse (Night Wind)
B7            I Know That You Know
B8            Low Cotton
B9            Japanese Sandman
B10          Minor Swing

More from this collection