Cart 0

Devo - 50 Years Of De-Evolution (1973-2023) Vinyl Record


Red and Blue Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Mongoloid (Warner Version)
A2            Jocko Homo (Warner Version)
A3            (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
A4            Come Back Jonee
A5            Secret Agent Man
A6            The Day My Baby Gave Me A Surprize

B1            Smart Patrol
B2            Girl U Want
B3            Whip It
B4            Freedom Of Choice
B5            Gates Of Steel
B6            Working In The Coal Mine

C1            Beautiful World
C2            Jerkin' Back 'N' Forth
C3            Through Being Cool
C4            Love Without Anger
C5            Time Out For Fun
C6            Peek-A-Boo!
C7            That's Good

D1            Big Mess
D2            Here To Go (Go Mix Version)
D3            Are You Experienced?
D4            Disco Dancer (7-Inch Version)
D5            Post Post-Modern Man
D6            Fresh

More from this collection