Cart 0
Dean Martin - The Best Of Dean Martin Album Cover

Dean Martin - The Best Of Dean Martin Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            That's Amore
A2            Volare
A3            You're Nobody 'Til Somebody Loves You

A4            Sway
A5            Ain't That A Kick In The Head
A6            The Naughty Lady Of Shady Lane
A7            Georgia On My Mind
A8            My Rifle, My Pony And Me
A9            Buona Sera

B1            Memories Are Made Of This
B2            I Can't Give You Anything But Love
B3            Mambo Italiano
B4            On An Evening In Roma
                (Sott'er Celo De Roma)
B5            C'est Si Bon
B6            Return To Me (Ritorna A Me)
B7            The Story Of Life (All This Is Mine)
B8            How D'Ya Like Your Eggs In The 
                Morning (with Helen O'Connell)
B9            Rio Bravo

More from this collection