Cart 0
Dan Auerbach - Keep It Hid Album Cover

Dan Auerbach - Keep It Hid Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Trouble Weighs A Ton
A2            I Want Some More
A3            Heartbroken, In Disrepair
A4            Because I Should
A5            Whispered Words (Pretty Lies)
A6            Real Desire
A7            When The Night Comes

B1            Mean Monsoon
B2            The Prowl
B3            Keep It Hid
B4            My Last Mistake
B5            When I Left The Room
B6            Street Walkin'
B7            Goin' Home

More from this collection