Cart 0

Daft Punk - Random Access Memories 10th Anniversary Expanded Edition Vinyl Record


10th Anniversary Expanded Edition

Includes Free Poster

Track Listing:


A1            Give Life Back To Music
A2            The Game Of Love
A3            Giorgio By Moroder

B1            Within
B2            Instant Crush
B3            Lose Yourself To Dance

C1            Touch
C2            Get Lucky
C3            Beyond

D1            Motherboard
D2            Fragments Of Time
D3            Doin' It Right
D4            Contact

E1            Horizon Ouverture
E2            Horizon (Japan CD)
E3            GLBTM (Studio Outtakes)
E4            Infinity Repeating (2013 Demo)
E5            GL (Early Take)

F1            Prime (2012 Unfinished)
F2            LYTD (Vocoder Tests)
F3            The Writing Of Fragments Of Time
F4            Touch (2021 Epilogue)

More from this collection