Cart 0
Count Basie - The Atomic Mr Basie (Jean-Pierre Leloir Image) Album Cover

Count Basie - The Atomic Mr. Basie (Jean-Pierre Leloir Image) Vinyl Record


180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            The Kid From Red Bank
A2            Duet
A3            Splanky

A4            Flight Of The Foo Birds
A5            Double-O
A6            Li'l Darlin'

B1            Whirly-Bird
B2            Midnite Blue
B3            After Supper
B4            Fantail
B5            Teddy The Toad
Bonus Track
B6            The Late Late Show

More from this collection