Cart 0
Count Basie - Hollywood...Basie's Way Album Cover

Count Basie And His Orchestra - Hollywood...Basie's Way Vinyl Record

Includes Free Album Download

180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Secret Love
A2            Laura
A3            In The Still Of The Night

A4            A Foggy Day
A5            The Shadow Of Your Smile
A6            The Trolley Song
A7            Just In Time

B1            Strangers In The Night
B2            A Fine Romance
B3            Carioca
B4            Hurry Sundown Blues
B5            It Might As Well Be Spring
B6            Days Of Wine And Roses
B7            It's All Right With Me

More from this collection