Cart 0
Coldplay - Mylo Xyloto Album Cover

Coldplay - Mylo Xyloto Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Mylo Xyloto
A2            Hurts Like Heaven
A3            Paradise

A4            Charlie Brown               
A5            Us Against The World               
A6            M.M.I.X              
A7            Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall                        

B1            Major Minus
B2            U.F.O.
B3            Princess Of China
B4            Up In Flames
B5            A Hopeful Transmission
B6            Don't Let It Break Your Heart
B7            Up With The Birds

More from this collection