Cart 0

Clap Your Hands Say Yeah - Clap Your Hands Say Yeah Vinyl Record


10th Anniversary Edition

Includes Free Album Download

Transparent Gold Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Clap Your Hands!
A2            Let The Cool Goddess Rust Away
A3            Over And Over Again (Lost And Found)

A4            Sunshine And Clouds 
                (And Everything Proud)
A5            Details Of The War
A6            The Skin Of My Yellow Country Teeth
A7            Is This Love?

B1            Heavy Metal
B2            Blue Turning Gray
B3            In This Home On Ice
B4            Gimmie Some Salt
B5            Upon This Tidal Wave Of Young Blood

More from this collection