Cart 0

Chicane - Thousand Mile Stare Vinyl Record


Limited Edition of 1000

180 Gram Heavyweight Purple Marbled Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Hljóp
A2            The Nothing Song
A3            Windbreaks

B1            Thousand Mile Stare
B2            Playing Fields
B3            Sólarupprás

C1            Going Deep 
                (Moogmonkey Rework Mix)
C2            Goldfish
C3            Flotsum & Jetsum

D1            Super Mouflon
D2            Going Deep
D3            Fin des Jours

More from this collection