Cart 0

Chicane - Giants Vinyl Record


Limited Edition of 1500

180 Gram Heavyweight Orange Marbled Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Barefoot
A2            Middledistancerunner
A3            Come Back
A4            What Am I Doing Here? Pt 1

B1            Giants
B2            Poppiholla (5 AM Album Mix)
B3            So Far Out To Sea

C1            Where Do I Start
C2            From Where I Stand
C3            Hiding All The Stars

D1            What Am I Doing Here? Pt 2
D2            Titles (Album Mix)
D3            Middledistancerunner (DC Rework Edit)

More from this collection