Cart 0

Carole King - The Legendary Demos (RSD 2023) Vinyl Record


Record Store Day 2023

Ivory Clear Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Pleasant Valley Sunday
A2            So Goes Love
A3            Take Good Care Of My Baby
A4            (You Make Me Feel Like) 
                 A Natural Woman
A5            Like Little Children
A6            Beautiful
A7            Crying In The Rain

B1            Way Over Yonder
B2            Yours Until Tomorrow
B3            It's Too Late
B4            Tapestry
B5            Just Once In My Life
B6            You've Got A Friend

More from this collection