Cart 0
Carole King - Her Greatest Hits Album Cover

Carole King - Her Greatest Hits: Songs Of Long Ago Vinyl Record

Includes Free Album Download

Track Listing:


A1            Jazzman
A2            So Far Away
A3            Sweet Seasons

A4            Brother, Brother
A5            Only Love Is Real
A6            I Feel The Earth Move

B1            It's Too Late
B2            Nightingale
B3            Been To Canaan
B4            Smackwater Jack
B5            Corazón
B6            Believe In Humanity

More from this collection