Cart 0
Cake - Pressure Chief Album Cover

Cake - Pressure Chief Vinyl Record


180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listing:

A1            Wheels
A2            No Phone
A3            Take It All Away
A4            Dime
A5            Carbon Monoxide

B1            The Guitar Man
B2            Waiting
B3            She'll Hang The Baskets
B4            End Of The Movie
B5            Palm Of Your Hand
B6            Tougher Than It Is

More from this collection