Cart 0
Buddy Holly - Greatest Hits Album Cover

Buddy Holly - Greatest Hits Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            That'll Be The Day
A2            Peggy Sue
A3            Oh, Boy!

A4            Maybe Baby
A5            Listen To Me
A6            Rave On
A7            Think It Over
A8            Fool's Paradise
A9            Early In The Morning
A10          Heartbeat

B1            It Doesn't Matter Anymore
B2            Raining In My Heart
B3            Midnight Shift
B4            Peggy Sue Got Married
B5            True Love Ways
B6            Learning The Game
B7            What To Do
B8            (You're So Square) Baby I Don't Care
B9            Valley Of Tears

More from this collection