Cart 0
Bryan Adams - Ultimate Album Cover

Bryan Adams - Ultimate Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Go Down Rockin'
A2            Can't Stop This Thing We Started
A3            Run To You

A4            Ultimate Love
A5            Heaven
A6            It's Only Love (with Tina Turner)

B1            Here I Am
B2            When You're Gone (with Melanie C)
B3            Cloud Number Nine
B4            (Everything I Do) I Do It For You
B5            You Belong To Me

C1            Summer Of '69
C2            Have You Ever Really Loved A Woman?
C3            Somebody
C4            Please Forgive Me
C5            Cuts Like A Knife

D1            The Only Thing That Looks Good On Me
                 Is You
D2            All For Love (with Rod Stewart & Sting)
D3            Back To You
D4            Please Stay
D5            18 Til I Die

More from this collection