Cart 0
Bryan Adams - Classic Album Cover

Bryan Adams - Classic Vinyl Record

Includes 14 New Versions of Bryan's Biggest Hits

Track Listing:


A1            Summer Of '69
A2            (Everything I Do) I Do It For You
A3            Run To You
A4            Heaven

B1            Can't Stop This Thing We Started
B2            Cuts Like A Knife
B3            Please Forgive Me
B4            Straight From The Heart
B5            Hidin' From Love

C1            When You're Gone (ft. Melanie C)
C2            Here I Am
C3            When You Love Someone
C4            Back To You
C5            Have You Ever Really Loved A Woman?

More from this collection