Cart 0
Bruce Springsteen - 18 Tracks Album Cover

Bruce Springsteen - 18 Tracks Vinyl Record


Includes Free Album Download

Track Listing:


A1            Growin' Up
A2            Seaside Bar Song
A3            Rendezvous

A4            Hearts Of Stone
A5            Where The Bands Are

B1            Loose Ends
B2            I Wanna Be With You
B3            Born In The U.S.A.
B4            My Love Will Not Let You Down
B5            Lion's Den

C1            Pink Cadillac
C2            Janey Don't You Lose Heart
C3            Sad Eyes
C4            Part Man, Part Monkey
C5            Trouble River

D1            Brothers Under The Bridge
D2            The Fever
D3            The Promise

More from this collection