Cart 0

Beyonce - Renaissance Vinyl Record


Includes Collectible Poster

Includes 36-Page Photo Booklet

180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            I'm That Girl
A2            Cozy
A3            Alien Superstar

B1            Cuff It
B2            Energy
B3            Break My Soul
B4            Church Girl

C1            Plastic Off The Sofa
C2            Virgo's Groove
C3            Move
C4            Heated

D1            Thique
D2            All Up In Your Mind
D3            America Has A Problem
D4            Pure/Honey
D5            Summer Renaissance

More from this collection