Cart 0

Beyonce - Homecoming: The Live Album Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Welcome
A2            Crazy In Love
A3            Freedom

A4            Lift Ev'ry Voice And Sing
A5            Formation
A6            So Much D*** Swag (Interlude)

B1            Sorry
B2            Kitty Kat
B3            Bow Down
B4            I Been On

C1            Drunk In Love
C2            Diva
C3            Flawless/Feeling Myself
C4            Top Off
C5            7/11

D1            Bug A Boo Roll Call (Interlude)
D2            Party
D3            Don't Hurt Yourself
D4            I Care

E1            Partition
E2            Yoncé
E3            Mi Gente (ft. J. Balvin)
E4            Baby Boy
E5            You Don't Love Me (No, No, No)
E6            Hold Up
E7            Countdown
E8            Check On It

F1            Deja Vu (ft. Jay-Z)
F2            The Bzzzz Drumline (Interlude)
F3            Run The World (Girls)
F4            Lose My Breath 
                (ft. Kelly Rowland, Michelle Williams)
F5            Say My Name 
                (ft. Kelly Rowland, Michelle Williams)
F6            Soldier (ft. Kelly Rowland, 
                Michelle Williams)

G1            Get Me Bodied
G2            Single Ladies (Put A Ring On It)
G3            Lift Ev'ry Voice And Sing 
                 (Blue's Version) (ft. Blue Ivy)
G4            Love On Top
G5            Shining (Thank You)

H1            Before I Let Go (Bonus Track)
H2            I Been On (Bonus Track)

More from this collection