Cart 0
Avril Lavigne - The Best Damn Thing Album Cover

Avril Lavigne - The Best Damn Thing Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Girlfriend
A2            I Can Do Better
A3            Runaway
A4            The Best Damn Thing

B1            When You're Gone
B2            Everything Back But You
B3            Hot
B4            Innocence

C1            I Don't Have To Try
C2            One Of Those Girls
C3            Contagious
C4            Keep Holding On

D1            Alone
D2            I Will Be
D3            I Can Do Better (Acoustic Version)
D4            Girlfriend 
                (The Submarines' Time Warp '66 Mix - English)
D5            Girlfriend (Dr. Luke Mix)

More from this collection