Cart 0
Audioslave - Audioslave Album Cover

Audioslave - Audioslave Vinyl Record


180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Cochise
A2            Show Me How To Live
A3            Gasoline

A4            What You Are
B1            Like A Stone               
B2            Set It Off     
B3            Shadow On The Sun   

C1            I Am The Highway
C2            Exploder
C3            Hypnotize
B4            Bring Em Back Alive

D1            Light My Way
D2            Getaway Car
D3            The Last Remaining Light

More from this collection