Cart 0
Aretha Franklin - Sunday Morning Classics Album Cover

Aretha Franklin - Sunday Morning Classics Vinyl Record


180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Blue Holiday
A2            Cold, Cold Heart
A3            Walk On By

A4            Just For A Thrill
A5            Today I Sing The Blues
A6            Muddy Water
A7            God Bless The Child

B1            Runnin' Out Of Fools
B2            Please Answer Me (Once In A While)
B3            You'll Lose A Good Thing
B4            Evil Gal Blues
B5            Hard Times 
                (No One Knows Better Than I)
B6            What A Diff'rence A Day Made
B7            Try A Little Tenderness
B8            Cry Like A Baby

C1            Nobody Knows The Way I Feel This
C2            Mockingbird
C3            Won't Be Long
C4            Bill Bailey, Won't You Please Come
C5            Don't Cry, Baby
C6            Trouble In Mind
C7            Until You Were Gone

D1            It Ain't Necessarily So
D2            I'm Wandering
D3            Drinking Again
D4            Nobody Like You
D5            Lee Cross
D6            Soulville
D7            This Bitter Earth

More from this collection