Cart 0
America - 50th Anniversary: The Collection Album Cover

America - 50th Anniversary: The Collection Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            A Horse With No Name
A2            I Need You
A3            Sandman

A4            Three Roses
A5            Everyone I Meet Is From California
A6            Don't Cross The River

B1            Ventura Highway
B2            To Each His Own
B3            Only In Your Heart
B4            Muskrat Love
B5            Green Monkey
B6            Rainbow Song

C1            Tin Man
C2            Another Try
C3            Lonely People
C4            Hollywood
C5            Daisy Jane
C6            Woman Tonight
C7            Sister Golden Hair

D1            Company
D2            Today's The Day
D3            Amber Cascades
D4            God Of The Sun
D5            Political Poachers
D6            You Can Do Magic

More from this collection