Cart 0
Alice In Chains - Facelift Album Cover

Alice In Chains - Facelift Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            We Die Young
A2            Man In The Box
A3            Sea Of Sorrow

B1            Bleed The Freak
B2            I Can't Remember
B3            Love, Hate, Love

C1            It Ain't Like That
C2            Sunshine
C3            Put You Down

D1            Confusion
D2            I Know Somethin (Bout You)
D3            Real Thing

More from this collection