Cart 0
Alice In Chains - Dirt (Remastered) Album Cover

Alice In Chains - Dirt (Remastered) Vinyl Record


Remastered Original Audio

Track Listing:


A1            Them Bones
A2            Dam That River
A3            Rain When I Die

B1            Down In A Hole
B2            Sickman 
B3            Rooster                 

C1            Junkhead
C2            Dirt
C3            Godsmack

D1            Hate To Feel
D2            Angry Chair
D3            Would?

More from this collection