Cart 0
Adam Lambert - Velvet Album Cover

Adam Lambert - Velvet Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Velvet
A2            Superpower
A3            Stranger You Are

A4            Loverbop

B1            Roses (feat. Nile Rodgers)
B2            Closer To You
B3            Overglow

C1            Comin' In Hot
C2            On The Moon
C3            Love Don't

D1            Ready To Run
D2            New Eyes
D3            Feel Something

More from this collection