Cart 0
ABBA - Gold: Greatest Hits Album Cover

ABBA - Gold: Greatest Hits Vinyl Record

180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Dancing Queen
A2            Knowing Me, Knowing You
A3            Take A Chance On Me

A4            Mamma Mia
A5            Lay All Your Love On Me

B1            Super Trouper
B2            I Have A Dream
B3            The Winner Takes It All
B4            Money, Money, Money
B5            S.O.S.

C1            Chiquitita
C2            Fernando
C3            Voulez Vous
C4            Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After 

D1            Does Your Mother Know
D2            One Of Us
D3            The Name Of The Game
D4            Thank You For The Music
D5            Waterloo

More from this collection