Cart 0
ZZ Top - Tres Hombres Album Cover

ZZ Top - Tres Hombres Vinyl Record


180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Waitin' For The Bus
A2            Jesus Just Left Chicago
A3            Beer Drinkers & Hell Raisers

A4            Master Of Sparks
A5            Hot, Blue And Righteous

B1            Move Me On Down The Line
B2            Precious And Grace
B3            La Grange
B4            Shiek
B5            Have You Heard?

More from this collection