Cart 0

You Am I - The Lives Of Others Vinyl Record


Limited Edition "Pinot-Gris" Tinted Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            The Waterboy
A2            The Third Level
A3            Rosedale Redux

A4            Manliness
A5            DRB Hudson
A6            We All Went Deaf Overnight

B1            Rubbish Day
B2            Readers' Comments
B3            I'm My Whole World Tonight
B4            Lookalikes
B5            Woulda Been Me
B6            The Lives Of Others

More from this collection