Cart 0
Wolfmother - Wolfmother Album Cover

Wolfmother - Wolfmother 10th Anniversary Edition Vinyl Record

Includes Free Album Download

180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Dimension
A2            White Unicorn
A3            Woman
A4            Where Eagles Have Been

B1            Apple Tree
B2            Joker And The Thief
B3            Colossal
B4            Mind's Eye

C1            Pyramid
C2            Witchcraft
C3            Tales From The Forest Of Gnomes
C4            Love Train
C5            Vagabond

Side D: Bonus B-Sides
D1            The Earth's Rotation Around The Sun
D2            Vagabond (Acoustic Version)
D3            Joker & The Thief (Loving Hands Remix)
D4            Woman (MSTRKRFT Remix)

More from this collection