Cart 0
Wolf Alice - Visions Of A Life Album Cover

Wolf Alice - Visions Of A Life Vinyl Record


Includes Free Album Download

180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Heavenward
A2            Yuk Foo
A3            Beautifully Unconventional

B1            Don't Delete The Kisses
B2            Planet Hunter
B3            Sky Musings

C1            Formidable Cool
C2            Space & Time
C3            Sadboy

D1            St. Purple & Green
D2            After The Zero Hour
D3            Visions Of A Life

More from this collection