Cart 0
Wilco - Schmilco Album Cover

Wilco - Schmilco Vinyl Record


Includes Free Album Download

180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Normal American Kids
A2            If I Ever Was A Child
A3            Cry All Day

A4            Common Sense
A5            Nope
A6            Someone To Lose

B1            Happiness
B2            Quarters
B3            Locator
B4            Shrug And Destroy
B5            We Aren't The World (Safety Girl)
B6            Just Say Goodbye

More from this collection