Cart 0
Wilco - Ode To Joy Album Cover

Wilco - Ode To Joy Vinyl Record


Limited Edition

Pink Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Bright Leaves
A2            Before Us
A3            One And A Half Stars

A4            Quiet Amplifier
A5            Everyone Hides

B1            White Wooden Cross
B2            Citizens
B3            We Were Lucky
B4            Love Is Everywhere (Beware)
B5            Hold Me Anyway
B6            An Empty Corner

More from this collection