Cart 0
Weezer - The Black Album Album Cover

Weezer - The Black Album Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Can't Knock The Hustle
A2            Zombie Bastards
A3            High As A Kite

A4            Living In L.A.
A5            Piece Of Cake

B1            I'm Just Being Honest
B2            Too Many Thoughts In My Head
B3            The Prince Who Wanted Everything
B4            Byzantine
B5            California Snow

More from this collection