Cart 0
Walter Trout - We're All In This Together Album Cover

Walter Trout - We're All In This Together Vinyl Record


Includes Free Album Download

180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Gonna Hurt Like Hell
                ft. Kenny Wayne Shepherd
A2            Ain't Goin' Back
                ft. Sonny Landreth
A3            The Other Side Of The Pillow

                 ft. Charlie Musselwhite 
A4            She Listens To The Blackbird Sing
                 ft. Mike Zito

B1            Mr. Davis
                 ft. Robben Ford
B2            The Sky Is Crying
                 ft. Warren Haynes
B3            Somebody Goin' Down
                 ft. Eric Gales

C1            She Steals My Heart Away
                 ft. Edgar Winter
C2            Crash And Burn
                 ft. Joe Louis Walker
C3            Too Much To Carry
                 ft. John Nemeth
C4            Do You Still See Me At All
                 ft. Jon Trout

D1            Got Nothin' Left
                 ft. Randy Bachman
D2            Blues For Jimmy T.
                 ft. John Mayall
D3            We're All In This Together
                 ft. Joe Bonamassa

More from this collection