Cart 0
Walter Trout - Ordinary Madness Album Cover

Walter Trout - Ordinary Madness Vinyl Record


Limited Edition

180 Gram Heavyweight Red Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Ordinary Madness
A2            Wanna Dance

B1            My Foolish Pride

B2            Heartland
B3            All Out Of Tears

C1            Final Curtain Call
C2            Heaven In Your Eyes
C3            The Sun Is Going Down

D1            Make It Right
D2            Up Above My Sky
D3            OK Boomer

More from this collection