Cart 0
Village People - Gold Album Cover

Village People - Gold Vinyl Record


180 Gram Heavyweight Gold Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Y.M.C.A.
A2            In The Navy
A3            Go West

A4            In Hollywood (Everybody Is A Star)
A5            Ready For The '80s
A6            Macho Man

B1            San Francisco (You've Got Me)
B2            Just A Gigolo/I Ain't Got Nobody
B3            I Am What I Am
B4            Sex Over The Phone
B5            Can't Stop The Music
B6            We Want You (Megamix 98)
                Y.M.C.A/In The Navy/Go West/
                Macho Man

More from this collection