Cart 0

Various Artists - They Will Have Their Way: The Songs Of Tim & Neil Finn Vinyl Record


Limited Edition

Popup Gatefold

180 Gram Heavyweight Blue & Red Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Stuff And Nonsense - Missy Higgins
A2            Better Be Home Soon - 
                 Kasey Chambers
A3            Not The Girl You Think You Are - 
                 Holly Throsby

A4            Don't Dream It's Over - Sarah Blasko
A5            Distant Sun - Brooke Fraser
A6            I Hope I Never - Lisa Miller

B1            Fall At Your Feet - Clare Bowditch
B2            Pineapple Head - Natalie Imbruglia
B3            Six Months In A Leaky Boat - Little Birdy
B4            Four Seasons In One Day - New Buffalo
B5            Into Temptation - Renée Geyer
B6            Sinner - Seeker Lover Keeper

C1            Fall At Your Feet - Boy & Bear
C2            Four Seasons In One Day - 
                 Paul Kelly & Angus Stone
C3            I Feel Possessed - Oh Mercy
C4            Distant Sun - Chris Cheney
C5            Message To My Girl - Jimmy Barnes
C6            Shark Attack - 
                 The Break with Dan Sultan

D1            It's Only Natural - Lior & Emma-Louise
D2            Better Be Home Soon - Busby Marou
D3            Addicted - Paul Dempsey
D4            Not Even Close - Darren Hayes
D5            Poor Boy - Perry Keyes
D6            I Got You - Philadelphia Grand Jury

More from this collection